Wine Tasting Passport

Fern Grove offers complimentary tasting passes to the wineries listed below. In addition, we are happy to help you plan your wine tasting adventure! 

ALEXANDER VALLEY
Alexander Valley Vineyards 8644 Highway 128, Healdsburg, CA 95448 www.avvwine.com
Bob Dog Wines 31995 Pine Mountain, Cloverdale, CA 95425 bobdogwine.com
Foley Sonoma Winery 5110 Highway 128, Geyserville, CA 95441 foleysonoma.com
Hanna Winery – Alex. Valley 9280 Highway 128, Healdsburg,CA 95448 www.hannawinery.com
Kelley & Young Wines 119 S Cloverdale Blvd, Colverdale, CA 95425 www.kelleyyoungwines.com
Locals Tasting Room:
∙Arbio/Praxis
∙Denier-Handal
∙Eric Ross
∙Kitfox
∙Munselle
∙Parmeson
∙Pendleton
∙Peterson
∙William Gordon
21023 “A” Geyersville Ave, Geyersville 95441 www.localstastingroom.com
Medlock Ames Winery 3487 Alexander Valley Road, Healdsburg, CA 95448 www.medlockames.com
Mercury Wine 21015 Geyserville Ave, Geyserville, CA 95441 www.mercurywine.com
Pech Merle Winery 21001 Geyserville Ave., Geyserville CA 95441 pechmerlewinery.com
Ramazzotti Wines 21015 Geyserville Ave., Geyserville, CA 95441 www.ramazzottiwines.com
Robert Young 4960 Red Winery Rd, Geyserville, CA 95441 www.RobertYoung.com
Silver Oak Cellars 7300 Highway 128, Healdsburg, CA 95448 silveroak.com
Soda Rock Winery 8015 Highway 128, Healdsburg, CA 95448 sodarockwinery.com
Stuhlmuller Vineyards 4951 West Soda Rock Lane, Healdsburg, CA 95448 www.stuhlmullervineyards.com
Trentadue Winery 19170 Geyserville  Ave, Geyserville, CA 95441 www.trentadue.com
Trinone Vineyards and Winery 19550 Geyserville Ave, Geyserville, CA 95441 trionewinery.com
White Oak Vineyard & Winery 7505 Highway 128, Healdsburg, CA 95448 www.whiteoakwinery.com
Zialena Winery 21112 River Road, Geyserville, CA 95441 www.zialena.com
ANDERSON VALLEY
Domaine Anderson 9201 Highway 128, Philo, CA 95466 domaineanderson.com
Greenwood Ridge Vineyards 5501 Highway 128, Philo, CA greenwoodridge.com
Roederer Estate 4501 Highway 128, Philo, CA 95466 roedererestate.com
Scharffenberger Cellars 8501 Highway 128, Philo, CA 95466 www.scharffenbergercellars.com
DRY CREEK
Amphora 4791 Dry Creek Road,  Bldg. 6, Healdsburg, CA 95448 amphorawines.com
Cast Wines 8500 Dry Creek Road, Geyserville, CA 95441 www.castwines.com
Chateau Diana 6195 Dry Creek Road, Healdsburg, CA  95448 www.chateaud.com
deLorimier Winery 2001 Highway 128, Geyserville, CA 95441 www.delorimierwinery.com
F. Teldeschi Winery 3555 Dry Creek Road, Healdsburg, CA 95448 teldeschi.com
Family Wineries:
∙Collier Falls
∙Dashe Cellars
∙Lago di Merlo
∙Mietz Cellars
∙Philip Staley
4791 Dry Creek Rd, Bldg 11, Healdsburg, CA 95448 www.familywineriesdrycreek.com
Frick Winery 23072 Walling Road, Geyserville,CA 95441 frickwinestore.com
Fritz Underground Winery 24691 Dutcher Creek Rd, Cloverdale, CA 95425 www.fritzwinery.com
J. Rickards Winery 24505 Chianti Road, Cloverdale, CA 95425 www.jrwinery.com
Mazzocco Winery 1400 Lytton Springs Road, Healdsburg, CA 95448 mazzocco.com
Mill Creek Vineyards and Winery 1401 Westside Road, Healdsburg, CA 95448 www.millcreekwinery.com
Papapietro Perry Winery 4791 Dry Creek Road, Healdsburg, CA 95448 papapietro-perry.com
Pedroncelli Winery & Vineyards 1220 Cayon Road, Geyserville, CA 95441 www.pedroncelli.com
Ridge Vineyards-Lytton Springs 650 Lytton Springs Road, Healdsburg, CA 95448 www.ridgewine.com
Sbragia Family Vineyards 9990 Dry Creek Road, Geyserville, CA 95441 www.sbragia.com
Truett Hurst Winery 5610 Dry Creek Road, Healdsburg, CA 95448 www.truetthurst.com
VML Winery 5610 Dry Creek Road, Healdsburg, Ca 95448 www.vmlwine.com
West Wines 1000 Dry Creek Road, Healdsburg, CA 95448 westwines.com
HEALDSBURG
Cellars of Sonoma 20 Matheson Street, Healdsburg, CA 95448 www.cellarsofsonoma.com
Flight Deck 308B Center Street, Healdsburg, CA 95448 flightdeckHB.com
Hawley Tasting Room & Galley 36 North Street, Healdsburg, CA 95448 hawleywine.com
Hudson Street Wineries:
∙Burnside Road
∙Enriquez
∙Owl Ridge
∙Shippey Vineyards
∙Vokel
∙Willowbrook
428 Hudson Street, Healdsburg, CA 95448 hudsonstreetwineries.com
Idelwild Wines 132 Plaza Street, Healdsburg, CA 95448 idlewildwines.com
Portalupi Winery 107 North St. Healdsburg, CA 95448 www.portalupiwine.com
Roadhouse Winery 240 Center Street, Heladsburg, CA 95448 roadhousewinery.com
Rockpile Vineyards 206 Healdsburg Ave, Healdsburg, CA 95448 rockpilevineyards.com
Spicy Vines Tasting Room 441 Healdsburg Ave, Healdsburg, CA 95448 spicyvines.com
Stonestreet Tasting Room 337 Healdsburg Ave, Healdsburg, CA 95448 stonestreetwines.com
Thumbprint Cellars 102 Matheson Street, Healdsburg, CA 95448 www.thumbprintcellars.com
Williamson Wines 134 Matheson Street, Healdsburg, CA 95448 williamsonwines.com
RUSSIAN RIVER
Acorn Winery/Alegria Vineyards 1204 Old Redwood Hwy, Healdsburg,CA 95448 www.acornwinery.com  
Baldassari 9058 Windsor Road, Winsor, CA 95492 bfwwine.com
Balletto Vineyards 5700 Occidental Road, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 www.ballettovineyards.com
Carol Shelton Wines 3354-B  Coffey Lane, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 www.carolshelton.com
Christopher Creek 641 Limerick Lane,  Healdsburg, CA 95448 www.christophercreek.com
Colagrossi Wines 7755 Bell Road, Windsor, CA 95492 colagrossiwines.com
DeLoach Vineyards 1791 Olivet Road, Santa Rosa 95401 www.deloachvineyards.com
Desmond Wines 6480 Starr Road, Windsor, CA www.desmondwines.com
Ektimo Vineyards 4950 Ross Road, Sebastopol, CA 95472 ektimowines.com
Equality Vines 16215 Main Street, Guernevile, CA 95446 equalityvines.com
Fogline Vineyards 875 River Road, Fulton, CA 95439 www.foglinevineyards.com
Foppiano Vineyards 12707 Old Redwood Hwy, Healdsburg, CA 95448 www.foppiano.com
Friedman Wines 180 Morris Street, Suite 160, Sebastopol, CA  friedmanwines.com
Gracianna 6914 Westside Road, Healdsburg, CA 95448 http://www.gracianna.com/
Guerrero Fernandez Winery 7724 Bell Road, Windsor, CA 95492 gfwines.com
Hanna Winery – Russian River Valley 5353 Occidental Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 www.hannawinery.com
Harvest Moon Estate Winery 2192 Olivet Road, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 www.harvestmoonwinery.com
Inspiration Vineyards & Winery 3360 Coffey Lane, Suite E, Santa Rosa,CA 95403 www.inspirationvineyards.com
Jigar Wines 6615 Front Street, Forestville, CA 95436 www.jigarwines.com
Joseph Jewell Wines 6542 Front Street, Forestville, CA 95436 www.josephjewel.com
K Squared 7975 Cameron Drive, Suite 1500-A, Windsor, CA 95492 kquaredcellars.com
Kendall-Jackson Wine Estate & Gardens 5007 Fulton Road, Fulton, CA 95439 www.kj.com
Korbel Champagne Cellars 13250 River Road, Guerneville, CA 95446 Korbel Champagne Cellars
La Crema Estate at Saralee’s Vineyard 3575 Salusser Road, Windsor, CA 95492 www.lacrema.com
Marimar Estate Vineyards & Winery 11400 Graton Road, Sebastopol 95472 www.marimarestate.com
Martinelli Winery 3360 River Road, Windsor, CA 95492 www.martinelliwinery.com
Matrix Winery 3291 Westside Road, Healdsburg, CA 95448 www.matrixwinery.com
Merriam Vineyards 11650 Los Amigos Road, Healdsburg, CA 95448 www.merriamvineyards.com
Moshin Vineyards 10295 Westside Road, Healdsburg, CA 95448 www.moshinvineyards.com
Mutt Lynch Winery 9050 Windsor Road, Windsor, CA 95492 www.muttlynchwinery.com
Occidental Road Cellars 870 Gravenstein Hwy. N, Sebastopol, CA 95472 www.occidentalroadcellars.com
Old World Winery 850 River Road, Fulton, CA 95439 www.oldworldwinery.com
Paul Mathew Vineyards 9060 Graton Road, Graton, CA 95444 paulmathewvineyards.com
Pellegrini Wine Co. 4055 W. Olivet Road, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 www.pellegrinisonoma.com
Rodney Strong Vineyards 11455 Old Redwood Hwy, Healdsburg, CA 95448 www.rodneystrong.com
Sunce Winery and Vineyard 1839 Olivet Road, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 www.suncewinery.com
Taft Street Winery 2030 Barlow Lane, Sebastopol, CA 95472 www.taftwinery.com
Tara Bella Winery 3701 Viking Road, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 www.tarabellawinery.com
Tasting by the Sea Wine Bar 10439 Highway 1, Suite A, Jenner, CA 95450  
Twomey Cellars 3000 Westside Road, Healdsburg, CA 95425 www.twomey.com
Viszlay Vineyards 851 Limerick Lane, Healdsburg, CA 95448 www.vizlayvineyards.com
Wine Guerrilla 6671 Front Street, Forestville, CA 95436 www.wineguerrilla.com
Woodenhead 5700 River Road, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 www.woodenheadwine.com
SONOMA: CANEROS
Cline Family Cellars 24737 Arnold Drive, Sonoma, CA 95476 clinecellars.com
Gloria Ferrer Caves & Vineyards 23555 Arnold Drive (Hwy 121), Sonoma, CA 95476 gloriaferrar.com
Jacuzzi Family Vineyards 24724 Arnold Drive, Sonoma, CA 95476 jacuzziwines.com
SONOMA: SONOMA PLAZA
Cochon Tasting Bar / Odisea Wine Company 531 First Street East, Sonoma, CA 95476 cochonwines.com
Highway 12 Vineyards & Winery 498 1st Street East, Sonoma, CA 95476 highway12winery.com
Jean Edwards Cellars 29 E. Napa Street, Suite C, Sonoma, CA 94576 jessica@jeanedwardscellars.com
Passaggio Wines 25 E Napa Street, Suite C, Sonoma, CA 95476 passagiowines.com
SONOMA: SONOMA VALLEY
Kivelstadt Cellars 13750 Arnold Drive, Glen Ellen, CA 95442 www.kivelstadtcellars.com
Matanzaz Creek Winery 6097 Bennett Valley Road, Santa Rosa, CA 95404 www.matanzascreek.com
St. Anne’s Crossing 8450 Sonoma Highway, Kenwood, CA 95452 stannescrossing.com
Sunce Winery and Vineyard 9580 CA-12, Kenwood, CA 95452 www.suncewinery.com
VJB Cellars 60 Shaw Ave, Kenwood, CA 95452 vjbcellars.com
Wellington Cellars 11600 Dunbar Road, Glen Ellen, CA 95442 wellingtoncellars.com
SPIRITS
Alley 6 Craft Distillery 1401 Grove Street, Unit D, Healdsburg, CA 95448 alley6.com
Sonoma Brothers Distilling 7759 Bell Road, Windsor, CA 95492 sonomabrothersdistilling.com
Sprit Works Distillery 6790 McKinley Street, Suite #100, Sebastopol, CA 95472 spiritworksdistillery.com
Young & Yonder Spirits 449 Allan Court, Healdsburg, CA 95448 youngandyonder.com

“Beautiful landscaping, adorable cottages. A wonderful stay for a weekend away for 2. We will absolutely be coming back the next time we want to play on the river. Very clean rooms. Cozy fireplace. And skylights in the small living room and kitchenette to look up at the sky and redwood trees. A wonderful stay for a reasonable price. Walking distance from the bars, shops, and restaurants.”

– Google @ 5/5 from Jason