Fern Grove Cottages - Russian River Valley - Sonoma Wine Country Bed and Breakfast - TheRussian River's Best Getaway!
» RESERVATIONS
  707-869-8105 | 888-243-2674
  innkeepers@ferngrove.com 
Fern Grove Cottages Reviews
Wine Tasting Passport
Wineries Fern Grove Offers Complimentary Tasting Passes for:

Location Area (Listing on Pass) Winery Address Website 
Alexander Valley Alexander Valley Vineyards 8644 Hwy 128, Healdsburg, CA 95448 avvwine.com
Alexander Valley Medlock Ames Winery 3487 Alexander Valley Rd, Healdsburg, CA 95448 medlockames.com
Alexander Valley Pech Merle Tasting Lounge 21001 Geyserville Ave, Geyserville CA 95441 pechmerlewinery.com
Alexander Valley Soda Rock Winery 8015 Hwy 128, Healdsburg, CA 95448 sodarockwinery.com
Alexander Valley Stuhlmuller Vineyards 4951 West Soda Rock Lane, Healdsburg, CA 95448 stuhlmullervineyards.com
Alexander Valley White Oak Vineyard & Winery 7505 Hwy 128, Healdsburg, CA 95448 whiteoakwinery.com
Alexander Valley Zialena Winery 21112 River Rd, Geyserville, CA 95441 zialena.com
Alexander Valley Hanna Winery - Alex. Valley 9280 Hwy 128, Healdsburg, CA 95448 hannawinery.com
Alexander Valley Locals Tasting Room featuring these participating wineries: Arbios/Praxis, Bedarra, Denier-Handal, Eric Ross, Kitfox, Munselle, Parmeson, Pendleton, Peterson, William Gordon 21023 "A" Geyersville Ave, Geyersville, CA 95441 localstastingroom.com
Alexander Valley Mercury 21015 Geyserville Ave, Geyserville, CA 95441 mercurywine.com
Alexander Valley Ramazzotti Winery 21015 Geyserville Ave, Geyserville, CA 95441 ramazzottiwines.com
Alexander Valley Route 128 Winery 21079 Geyserville Ave, Geyserville, CA 95441 route128winery.com
Alexander Valley SkyPine Vineyard & BobDog Wines 31955 Pine Mountain Rd, Cloverdale, CA 95425 bobdogwine.com
Carneros Gloria Ferrer Caves & Vineyards 23555 Arnold Drive (Hwy 121), Sonoma, CA 95476 gloriaferrer.com
Carneros Meadowcroft Wines 23574 Arnold Dr, Sonoma, CA 95476 meadowcroftwines.com
Carneros Schug Carneros Estate Winery 602 Bonneau Rd, Sonoma, CA 95476 schugwinery.com
Dry Creek Cast Wines 8500 Dry Creek Rd, Geyserville, CA 95441 castwines.com
Dry Creek Chateau Diana 6195 Dry Creek Road, Healdsburg, CA  95448 chateaud.com
Dry Creek Family Wineries Dry Creek featuring these participating wineries: Dashe Cellars, Collier Falls, Lago Merlo, Mietz Cellars, Philip Staley 4791 Dry Creek Rd, Healdsburg, CA 95448 familywineriesdrycreek.com
Dry Creek Mazzocco Winery 1400 Lytton Springs Rd, Healdsburg, CA 95448 mazzocco.com
Dry Creek Amphora 4791 Dry Creek Rd Bldg. 6, Healdsburg, CA 95448 amphorawines.com
Dry Creek David Coffaro Vineyard & Winery 7485 Dry Creek Rd, Geyserville CA 95441 Coffaro.com
Dry Creek F. Teldeschi Winery 3555 Dry Creek Rd, Healdsburg, CA 95448 teldeschi.com
Dry Creek Frick Winery 23072 Walling Rd, Geyserville, CA 95441 frickwinery.com
Dry Creek Fritz Underground Winery 24691 Dutcher Creek Rd, Cloverdale, CA 95425 fritzwinery.com
Dry Creek J. Rickards Winery 24505 Chianti Rd, Cloverdale, CA 95425 jrwinery.com
Dry Creek Martorana Family Winery 5956 West Dry Creek Rd, Healdsburg, CA  95448 martoranafamilywinery.com
Dry Creek Pedroncelli Winery  1220 Cayon Rd, Geyserville, CA 95441 pedroncelli.com
Dry Creek Ridge Vineyards/Lytton Springs 650 Lytton Springs Rd, Healdsburg, CA 95448 ridgewine.com
Dry Creek  Mill Creek Vineyards & Winery 1401 Westside Rd, Healdsburg, CA 95448 millcreekwinery.com
Dry Creek  Trione Vineyards and Winery 19550 Geyserville  Ave, Geyserville, CA 95441 trionewinery.com
Dry Creek  VML Winery 5610 Dry Creek Rd, Healdsburg, CA 95448 vmlwine.com
Dry Creek  Truett Hurst Winery 5610 Dry Creek Rd, Healdsburg, CA 95448 truetthurstwinery.com
Dry Creek Valley Papapietto Perry 4791 Dry Creek Rd, Healdsburg, CA 95448 papapietro-perry.com
Healdsburg Breathless Wines 499 Moore Lane, Healdsburg, CA 95449 breathlesswines.com
Healdsburg Portalupi Winery 107 North St, Healdsburg, CA 95448 portalupiwine.com
Healdsburg The Flight Deck (fomerly Windsor Vineyards) 308 B Center St, Healdsburg, CA 95448 flightdeckhb.com
Healdsburg Blanchard Family Wines 109 West North St, Healdsburg, CA 95448 blanchardfamilywines.com
Healdsburg Hudson Street Wineries featuring these participating wineries: Enriquez, Kelley & Young, Owl Ridge, Shippey Vineyards, Willowbrook 428 Hudson St, Healdsburg, CA 95448 hudsonstreetwineries.com
Healdsburg Toad Hollow Vineyards 409 A Healdsburg Ave, Healdsburg, CA 95448 toadhollow.com
Hopland & Anderson Valley (Mendocino County) Bink Wines 9000 Hwy 128, Philo, CA 95466 binkwines.com
Hopland & Anderson Valley (Mendocino County) Terra Savia 14160 Mountain House Rd, Hopland, CA 95449 terrasavia.com
Hopland & Anderson Valley (Mendocino Ounty) Jaxon Keys Winery & Distillery 10400 S Hwy 101, Hopland, CA 95449 jaxonkeys.com
Russian River Balletto Vineyards 5700 Occidental Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 ballettovineyards.com
Russian River Benovia Winery 3339 Hartman Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 benoviawinery.com
Russian River De Loach Vineyards 1791 Olivet Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 deloachvineyards.com
Russian River Ektimo Vineyards 4950 Ross Rd, Sebastopol, CA 95472 ektimowines.com
Russian River Hartford Family Winery 8075 Martinelli Rd, Forestville, CA 95436 hartfordwines.com
Russian River Harvest Moon Estate & Winery 2192 Olivet Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 harvestmoonwinery.com
Russian River Inspiration Vineyards & Winery 3360 Coffey Lane, Suite E, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 inspirationvineyards.com
Russian River Joseph Jewell Wines 6542 Front St, Forestville, CA 95436 josephjewell.com
Russian River Martin Ray Vineyards and Winery 2191 Laguna Road, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 martinraywinery.com
Russian River Rodney Strong Vineyards 11455 Old Redwood Hwy, Healdsburg, CA 95448 rodneystrong.com
Russian River Russian Hill Winery 4525 Slusser Rd, Windsor, CA 95492 russianhillestate.com
Russian River Taft Street Winery 2030 Barlow Lane, Sebastopol, CA 95472 taftstreetwinery.com
Russian River Tara Bella Winery 3701 Viking Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 tarabellawinery.com
Russian River Twomey Cellars 3000 Westside Rd, Healdsburg, CA 95448 twomey.com
Russian River Wine Guerrilla 6671 Front St (Highway 116), Forestville, CA 95436 wineguerrilla.com
Russian River Woodenhead 5700 River Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 woodenheadwine.com
Russian River Acorn Winery 12040 Old Redwood Hwy, Healdsburg, CA 95448 acornwinery.com  
Russian River Bertapelle Cellars 1160 Felta Rd, Healdsburg, CA 95448 bertapellecellars.com
Russian River Carol Shelton Wines 3354-B  Coffey Lane, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 carolshelton.com
Russian River Christopher Creek 641 Limerick Ln.  Healdsburg, CA 95448 christophercreek.com
Russian River Colagrossi Wines 7755 Bell Road, Windsor, CA 95492 colagrossiwines.com
Russian River D'Argenzio Winery 1301 Cleveland Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 dargenziowine.com
Russian River Deux Amis Winery 9050 Windsor Rd, Windsor, CA 95492 deuxamiswines.com
Russian River EMTU 6111 Van Keppel Road, Forestville, CA 95436 emtuwines.com
Russian River Fogline Vineyards 875 River Rd, Fulton, CA 95439 foglinevineyards.com
Russian River Foppiano Vineyards 12707 Old Redwood Hwy, Healdsburg, CA 95448 foppiano.com
Russian River Hanna Winery - Russian River  Valley 5353 Occidental Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 hannawinery.com
Russian River Jigar Wines 6615 Front St, Forestville, CA 95436 jigarwines.com
Russian River Korbel 13250 River Road, Guerneville, CA 95446 korbel.com
Russian River Marimar Estate at the Barlow 6780 McKInley St, Sebastopol, CA 95472 marimarestate.com
Russian River Marimar Estate at the Winery 11400 Graton Rd, Sebastopol, CA 95472 marimarestate.com
Russian River Martinelli Winery 3360 River Rd, Windsor, CA 95492 martinelliwinery.com
Russian River Matrix Winery 3291 Westside Rd, Healdsburg, CA 95448 matrixwinery.com
Russian River Merriam Vineyards 11650 Los Amigos Rd, Healdsburg, CA 95448 merriamvineyards.com
Russian River Merry Edwards Winery 2959 Gravenstein Hwy North, Sebastopol, CA 95472 merryedwards.com
Russian River Moshin Vineyards 10295 Westside Rd, Healdsburg, CA 95448 moshinvineyards.com
Russian River Mutt Lynch Winery 9050 Windsor Rd, Windsor, CA 95492 muttlynchwinery.com
Russian River Occidental Road Cellars 870 Gravenstein Hwy N, Sebastopol, CA 95472 occidentalroadcellars.com
Russian River Old World Winery 850 River Rd, Fulton, CA 95439 oldworldwinery.com
Russian River Paul Mathew Tasting Room 9060 Graton Rd, Graton, CA 95444 paulmathewvineyards.com
Russian River Sunce Winery and Vineyard 1839 Olivet Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 suncewinery.com
Russian River Viszlay Vineyards 851 Limerick Lane, Healdsburg, CA 95448 viszlayvineyards.com
Sonoma Plaza Cochon Tasting Bar / Odisea Wine Company 531 First Street East, Sonoma, CA 95476 cochonwines.com
Sonoma Plaza Falcor Wines 29 East Napa Street, Suite C, Sonoma, CA 95476 falcorwines.com
Sonoma Plaza Galatea Effect 25 E. Napa Street, Suite E, Sonoma, CA 95476 galateaeffect.wine
Sonoma Plaza Lake Sonoma Winery 134 Church St, Sonoma, CA 95476 lakesonomawinery.com
Sonoma Plaza Pangloss Cellars 35 East Napa St, Sonoma, CA 95476 panglosscellars.com
Sonoma Plaza Passagio Wines 25 E Napa St, Suite C, Sonoma, CA 95476 passaggiowines.com
Sonoma Plaza Sonoma-Loeb 27 E Napa Street, Suite A, Sonoma, CA 95476 sonoma-loeb.com
Sonoma Plaza WALT Wines 380 First St West, Sonoma, CA 95476 waltwines.com
Sonoma Plaza Highway 12 Vineyards & Winery 498 1st Street East, Sonoma, CA 95476 highway12winery.com
Sonoma Valley B.R. Cohn Winery 15000 Sonoma Highway, Glen Ellen, CA 95442 brcohn.com
Sonoma Valley En Garde Winery 9077 Sonoma Highway, Kenwood, CA 95452 engardewinery.com
Sonoma Valley Kivelstadt Cellars 13750 Arnold Drive, Glen Ellen, CA 95442 kivelstadtcellars.com
Sonoma Valley Loxton Cellars 11466 Dunbar Rd, Glen Ellen, CA 95442 loxtonwines.com
Sonoma Valley Mayo Family Winery 13101 Arnold Dr,  Glen Ellen, CA 95442 mayofamilywinery.com
Sonoma Valley Muscardini Cellars 9380 Sonoma Highway, Kenwoood, CA 95452 MuscardiniCellars.com
Sonoma Valley Rancho Maria Wines 481 1st Street West, Sonoma, CA 95476 Ranchomaria.com
Sonoma Valley Spann Vineyards 8910 Sonoma Highway, Suite 10B, Kenwood, CA 95452 spannvineyards.com
Sonoma Valley St. Anne's Crossing 8450 Sonoma Highway, Kenwood, CA 95452 stannescrossing.com
Sonoma Valley Ty Caton Vineyards 8910 Sonoma Highway, Kenwood, CA 95452 tycaton.com
Sonoma Valley VJB Cellars 60 Shaw Ave, Kenwood, CA  95452 vjbcellars.com
Sonoma Valley Wellington Cellars 11600 Dunbar Rd, Glen Ellen, CA 95442 wellingtoncellars.com
Sonoma Valley Valley of the Moon at Madrone Estate 777 Madrone Rd, Glen Ellen, CA 95442 madroneestatewinery.com
fern grove cottages on trip advisor fern grove cottages on yelp fern grove cottages on facebook fern grove cottages on twitter